H.O.G. Niederbayern Chapter e.V. Vorstandschaft 2019

Paul Ussar - Director Paul Ussar - Director

 

 

Paul Ussar

Director

director@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Siegfried Kainz - Assistant Director Siegfried Kainz - Assistant Director

 

 

Siegfried Kainz

Assistant-Director

assistant-director@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Sandra Löbel - Treasurer & Membership Officer Sandra Löbel - Treasurer & Membership Officer

 

 

Sandra Löbel

Treasurer & Membership Officer

treasurer@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Inge Geiger - Secretary Inge Geiger - Secretary

 

 

Inge Geiger

Secretary

secretary@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Arthur - Roadcaptain Arthur - Roadcaptain

 

 

Arthur

Head Road Captain

roadcaptain-arthur@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Jürgen Hintz - Road Captain Jürgen Hintz - Road Captain

 

 

Jürgen Hintz

Road Captain

roadcaptain-juergen@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Tilman Schröder - Road Captain Tilman Schröder - Road Captain

 

 

Tilman Schröder

Road Captain

roadcaptain-tilman@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Helmut - Road Captain Helmut - Road Captain

 

 

Helmut

Road Captain & Photographer

roadcaptain-helmut@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Willi Geiger - Activity Officer Willi Geiger - Activity Officer

 

 

Willi Geiger

(Head-) Activity Officer

activity-willi@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Birgit Heindl - Photographer & Activity Birgit Heindl - Photographer & Activity

 

 

Birgit Heindl

Activity & Photographer

photographer-birgit@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Dorothea Homann - Photographer & Activity Dorothea Homann - Photographer & Activity

 

 

Dorothea Homann

Activity & Photographer

photographer-doro@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Olaf Spindler - Safety Olaf Spindler - Safety

 

 

Olaf Spindler

Safety

safety@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Antje Kainz - L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley) Antje Kainz - L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley)

 

 

Antje Kainz

L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley)

loh@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Christian Löbel - Webmaster Christian Löbel - Webmaster

 

Christian Löbel

Photographer

photographer-christian@niederbayern-chapter.de oder über den Verteiler

photographer@niederbayern-chapter.de

Webmaster

webmaster@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Das NBC: und seine Members!

Year 2018 - NBC Summer Party